Group Introduction

Regalia Group, a group dedicated to the development of tourist resort complexes and boutique hotels. Its brand, “Andaman” represents a new way of life. It is a combination of innovative concept holiday and leisure. It combines the concept of health care and work out to meet the diversified and individualized needs of tourists through the experience of innovative tourism. “Tourism Development of Regalia Group” – City Resort, not far from the city, but has a paradise style, its style close to nature and original ecosystem, where you will acquire the experience of recuperation and comfortable. The scenery of each project of Regalia Group is extremely beautiful. The tourism area has a variety of activities and is famous for its intimate service.

Andaman Village is a relaxing retreat nestled in secluded seclusion. Here is the cultivation resort that those discerning travelers are always looking for, it is a paradise that blends in with the local culture, ecology and natural beauty. At Andaman Resort, you are our family, all the staff are your best friends. We have created an unforgettable travel experience, and we warmly welcome all you guests and make efforts to ensure all guests feel comfortable. We have the best Chinese and Western cuisine, which are all prepared for our guests. Our distinctive services and attention to details would ensure that all your expectations could be met.

Regalia Group has been committed to creating a serious and positive social image. We rationally grafted and improved our resources to create more local employment opportunities as the benefit for local communities and residents. We encourage guests to explore and integrate local customs and practices. In addition, we also seek to work with community leaders to promote the sustainable and healthy development of tourism in the region.

We understand that hotel development is closely linked to the balance of the community’s ecological environment. Therefore, Regalia Group attaches importance to protecting the natural environment around the hotel. As part of our efforts to protect the environment, Regalia Group has been devoted to developing strategies for low-carbon energy saving and minimizing the impact on the local environment by providing training on ecological practices for all staff and is used in our day-to-day operations More efficient environmental system.

集团简介

御庭集团,是一家致力于发展旅游度假综合体和精品酒店的集团。旗下的品牌“安缇缦”代表著一种新的生活方式,是动静结合的创新概念度假综合体,并结合养生健体,通过创新旅游的体验,满足游客多样化、个性化的需求。“御庭集团旅游开发” — 城市度假村,离都市不远,却具有世外桃源的风情,格调贴近自然和原生态,在这里会获得休养生息和舒适宁静的体验。御庭集团每个项目的风景都极其优美,旅游区活动多姿多彩,以服务非常贴心而著称。

安缇缦度假区是一个休闲惬意的世外桃源,身处那地有与世隔绝的隐秘感受。是那些独具慧眼的旅行者们一直在寻找的清修之地,是融合了当地风土文化、生态环境和自然风光的天堂。在安缇缦度假酒店,您就是我们的家人,所有的工作人员都是您的挚友。我们开创了一种让您难以忘怀的旅行体验,我们热忱欢迎各地宾客并尽最大努力,使每一位宾客住得舒适。我们为尊贵宾客准备了顶级的中西美食,我们的特色服务以及对细节的注重,确保满足您的任何期望。

御庭集团一直致力于营造认真积极的社会形象。我们合理嫁接和完善资源,创造诸多当地的就业机会,造福当地社区与居民。我们鼓励宾客对当地风土人情的探索与融合,此外我们还将寻求与社区领袖合作,促进地区旅游业的可持续健康发展。

我们明白酒店发展与社区生态环境平衡息息相关,所以御庭重视保护酒店周边的自然生态环境。御庭一直致力于开展低碳节能的发展策略,尽量减少对当地环境的影响,作为我们保护环境工作的一部分,御庭集团为全体员工提供生态实践的培训,并在我们的日常营运工作中使用更高效的环保系统。