Business

Regalia Group can make full use of the development conditions of tourism resorts and carry out the development mode from concept planning, design and planning, product innovation, investment and development, operation management and so on, which makes it different from other types of tourism and more prominent in its vacation and innovative features.

Regalia Group’s mission is to create extraordinary experiences, leaving eternal memories. We strive to provide a unique travel experience to our customers while enjoying our leisure products, making it unforgettable and sweet memories.

Flying Fox Adventure Park is a unique brand and will replace traditional model of amusement park, leading the new trend of international tourism vacation and adventure sports.

With more than 20 years’ experience in hotel product development and operation, Regalia Group is well-known in the field of product positioning, design, development and management of high-end boutique hotels and serviced apartments, and has enough strength and capacity to manage and operate high-end hotels.

Our professional team will have a more specific, innovative planning and overall design on a product on the basis of scientific positioning, allowing its functions and style in line with its positioning such as scientific design and planning, advanced technology, function perfection, stylish and reasonable to achieve harmony between man and nature, man and environment.

In the mode of entrusting, Regalia Group has unique insights and rich experience in operating a hotel, hotel owner’s rights and interests, entrusting company’s responsibilities, and hotel risk prevention and control.

Through business cooperation, we are familiar with all the relevant project development process and the overall development chain. Our team can provide professional services such as positioning, planning, cost analysis, design consulting, procurement, engineering and pre-opening activities for the owner, and can develop customized technical consulting services for each specialized product and requirement.

集团业务

御庭集团可以综合运用旅游度假区的开发条件,并从理念策划、设计规划、产品创新、投资开发、运营管理等五个方面分别进行了旅游度假区的开发,使得旅游度假区的开发异于其他类型的旅游度假区更加突出其度假功能和创新特色。

御庭集团的使命是创造非凡体验,留下永恒回忆,我们希望带给顾客非凡的旅游体验,让顾客在享受御庭旅游休闲产品的同时,留下难以忘怀的美好回忆。

飞天狐冒险园就是这样一个不一样的品牌,它将取代传统的游乐园模式,引领国际旅游度假冒险运动新潮流。

御庭集团拥有20多年的酒店产品开发与运营经验,在高端精品酒店和酒店公寓的定位、设计、开发、运营管理等方面的理解和把握都是行业内的佼佼者,并且有足够的实力和能力管理、运营高端酒店产品。

在针对项目产品合理定位的基础上,由专业资深团队对其进行具体、创新性规划及总体上的设计,使其功能、风格更符合其定位,科学规划设计,技术先进、功能完善、美观大方、各方面合理,达到人与自然、人与环境的和谐共存。

御庭集团对委托管理模式下如何运作酒店、酒店业主权益及管理公司职责、酒店风险防范控制等方面有独到的见解和丰富的处理经验,接受业主的经营管理委托。

通过业务合作,我们熟悉所有相关的项目开发流程和整体发展链。我们团队可以为业主提供定位、规划、成本、设计咨询,以及采购、工程和开业前活动的专业服务,并且可以开发针对每一个专业产品和要求的定制技术咨询服务。